Advisory committee

Dr. Aart van Amerongen
BioSensing & Diagnostics, Wageningen UR, the Netherlands

Dr. Daniel Barug
Bastiaanse Communication, the Netherlands

Dr. Helen Bridle
Institute of Biological Chemistry, Biophysics & Bioengineering, Heriot Watt University, UK

Prof.dr. Sarah De Saeger
Department of Bio-analysis, Ghent University, Belgium

Hans Dijk
Scienion AG, Germany

Bram van der Gaag
Benten Water Solutions, the Netherlands

Dr. Gerrit Keizer
Thermo Fisher Scientific, the Netherlands

Dr. Esther Kok
RIKILT Wageningen UR, the Netherlands

Dr. Petr Kralik
Department of Food and Feed Safety, Veterinary Research Institute, Czech Republic

Dr. Kitty Maassen
National Institute for Public Health and the Environment, the Netherlands

Prof. dr. Richard O'Kennedy
School of Biotechnology, Dublin City University, Ireland

Prof. dr. Arben Merkoçi
Nanobioelectronics & Biosensors Group, Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Spain

Dr. Bert Popping
Mérieux NutriSciences, France

Dr. Michele Suman
Research, Development & Quality, Barilla, Italy

Prof. dr. Ibtisam E. Tothill
Division of Engineering Sciences, Cranfield University, UK

Prof. dr. Mieke Uyttendaele
Department of Food Safety and Food Quality, Ghent University, Belgium

Dr. Anatoly Zherdev
Laboratory of Immunobiochemistry, A.N. Bach Institute of Biochemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia